Sign up for weekly updates

Lorenzo Natali Journalism Prize

The European Commission is calling on journalists committed to reporting human rights, democracy and development issues to apply to the 2009 Lorenzo Natali Prize. A total of 60,000 EUR will be distributed among 17 winners at a ceremony at the European Commission in Sweden.

The Lorenzo Natali Prize is open to print, TV and radio journalists working in one of the five following regions: Africa, Asia and Pacific, Latin America and the Caribbean, Europe and the Arab World and the Middle East.

Lorenzo Natali Journalism Prize 2009

Latest Tweet:

Comenzó el 2019 y nada cambia en #México: asesinaron al periodista Rafael Murúa Manríquez. Murúa estaba bajo el mec…

Get more stories like this

Sign up for our newsletters and get the most important free expression news delivered to your inbox.